Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maple Grove - Dunkirk Square

3 rating
  • 11/20/20
  • Elizabeth D. Google

Plymouth is better stylist seem less experienced here.

5 rating

Love the app. Tells me exactly when to be there with very little in-store waiting. Always a good experience when I go there.

5 rating

Becca is a top-notch stylist!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

3
Elizabeth D. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Plymouth is better stylist seem less experienced here."

5
Jeremy B. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Love the app. Tells me exactly when to be there with very little in-store waiting. Always a good ex"

5
Nick M. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Becca is a top-notch stylist!"

5
Andy H. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Becca does an incredible job with my hair! I would recommend her to anyone. I was spoiled for years"

5
Anthony H. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Fast and a good cut."

4
Kelly D. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I think this is a pretty nice establishment, although really not all that much different than Typica"

5
clive b. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Like the new online check in and wait time check on the app. Always friendly staff."

5
Michael M. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Just seems like the right way to get a haircut... I like to go with the double VIP because I am impo"

4
James A. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great people"

1
Nathaniel K. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Awful service! Got alert that I?d be seen within 10 minutes. After waiting an additional 20 with the"