Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maple Grove - Dunkirk Square

5 rating

I got my haircut here for the first time recently. The place is clean, prices fair, service good. I'll be back for sure. Call ahead for appointment, though.

5 rating
  • 11/03/19
  • Henderson C. Google

Amazing! My husband got a haircut from another place and it was horrible, so bad he was planning to just shave his head but stopped in at Oakwood Barbers instead. They worked a miracle and he left with a great haircut. They can truly fix a discount haircut!

5 rating

Easy online check in to get in line before you leave the house

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Harry P. | November 4, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut here for the first time recently. The place is clean, prices fair, service good. I'"

5
Henderson C. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Amazing! My husband got a haircut from another place and it was horrible, so bad he was planning to "

5
nate b. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Easy online check in to get in line before you leave the house"

4
East C. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Cauae its sports.. Ane haircuts. Genius."

5
Sherm S. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Stylist listened to my request for a type of haircut and delivered it beyond expectations, making no"

5
Gene G. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
John A. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Got a great cut here!"

5
Frances H. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Great shop and a great atmosphere for sure. Lovely people working with good positive attitudes"

4
Tom B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"This is a place that caters to men's haircuts and assumes that the men want to see some kind of spor"

5
Andrew R. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Amy does a great job."