Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maple Grove - Dunkirk Square

4 rating

Great people

1 rating
  • 12/27/19
  • Nathaniel K. Google

Awful service! Got alert that I?d be seen within 10 minutes. After waiting an additional 20 with the updated wait time going from 2 minutes to 25 minutes I just left. Awful job. Go elsewhere!!

3 rating

Kids haircuts are good and experience was pretty good. Rating a three instead of a four because of high price relative to similar salons.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
James A. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great people"

1
Nathaniel K. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Awful service! Got alert that I?d be seen within 10 minutes. After waiting an additional 20 with the"

3
Nathan R. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Kids haircuts are good and experience was pretty good. Rating a three instead of a four because of h"

4
Jon Z. | December 25, 2019 Google

"They do a nice job with my 7 year old boy."

5
Harry P. | November 4, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut here for the first time recently. The place is clean, prices fair, service good. I'"

5
Henderson C. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Amazing! My husband got a haircut from another place and it was horrible, so bad he was planning to "

5
nate b. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Easy online check in to get in line before you leave the house"

4
East C. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Cauae its sports.. Ane haircuts. Genius."

5
Sherm S. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Stylist listened to my request for a type of haircut and delivered it beyond expectations, making no"

5
Gene G. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Great service"